The Spine

The album was produced with Pat Dillett, and is the first recording to feature Marty Beller on the drums.
  • Experimental Film Spine
  • Memo To Human Resources,
  • Wearing A Raincoat,
  • Prevenge,
  • Thunderbird,
  • Bastard Wants To Hit Me,
  • The World Before Later On,
  • Museum Of Idiots,
  • It's Kickin In,
  • Spines,
  • Au Contraire,
  • Damn Good Times,
  • Broke In Two,
  • Stalk Of Wheat,
  • I Can't Hide From My Mind

The Spine